Tuesday, July 27, 2010

insane comedy by akshay !

Hera pheri was goood !  I admit. but i am literally bored of watching Akshay Kumar in his funny stunts. It seem he knows only one expression for now. Even after so many flops doesn he realise how annoying it has been to see him doin stupid faces on screen. Akshay DUDE !! Get a grip.... apart from gimmick songs i dont find anything goood in your movies :(